Shantikunj (Main Center)

Gayatri  Teerth Shantikunj

Postal address : Gayatri Teerth – Shantikunj
Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India – 249411
Phone no : 91-1334- 260602, 260403, 260309, 261955, 261485 Fax no : 91-1334-260866
E-mail : shantikunj@awgp.org, manager@awgp.org ,webmaster@awgp.org

For landline numbers use extension contact -  91-1334- 260602

Main Office
Landline:103, 104
Mobile: 91-1334-261328, 
Mail: manager@awgp.org
Abroadcell
Landline: 106, 220, 199, 309, 480
Mobile: 9258360512, 9258369431 
Mail:abroadcell@awgp.org, abroadcell@awgp.in
Accounts
Landline: 221
Mobile: 9258369584, 9258369585
Mail: finance@awgp.org
Bhartiya Sanskriti Gyan Pariksha
Landline: 251
Mobile:9319071523,9258369541,9258369870,9258369530, 9258369722
Mail: bsgp@awgp.in, bsgp@awgp.org
Cassette Stall
Landline:178
Mobile: 9258369496
Mail: cassettestall@awgp.org
Herbal Medicine Stall
Landline:265
Mobile: 9258369773
Mail: herbalstall@awgp.org
Information Technology Department
Landline: 211
Mobile: 9258360600
Mail: it@awgp.in,webadmin@awgp.in.
Karyakram Vibhag
Landline:125
Mobile: 9258369484,9258369634,9258369468.
Mail: programme@awgp.in
Magazine (Distribution)
Landline: 167
Mobile:9258369578
Mail: pragyaabhiyan@awgp.in
Magazine (Editorial)
Landline:113
Mobile: 9258346666,9258369414
Mail: news@awgp.in, shantikunjnews@awgp.org
Patrachar (Mail Deptt.)
Landline: 116, 208
Mobile: 9258369725, 9219040011
Mail: email@awgp.org
Rachanatmak
Landline: 187, 419
Mobile: 9258369621,9258369622,9258369531
Mail: rachanatmak@awgp.org
Reception
Landline: 7185, 7263
Mobile: 
Mail: reception@awgp.in, reception@awgp.org
Printing & Publishing Dept
Landline: 7170
Mobile: 9258369543, 9258369542
Mail: ppd@awgp.in, ppd.shantikunj@gmail.com
Pragya Abhiyaan - News
Landline: 7170
Mobile: 9258369413
Mail: news@awgp.in
Sahitya Stall (Book Stall)
Landline: 179, 264
Mobile: 9258369496
Mail: bookstall@awgp.org
Shaktipeeth Prakoshtha
Landline: 120, 121
Mobile:9219050011, 9258369448
Mail: shaktipeeth@awgp.in,shaktipeeth@awgp.org
Shivir Dept. ( Training Dept.)
Landline:187, 188
Mobile: 9258369749, 9258369625, 9258369586, 9258369897.
Mail: shivir@awgp.org, shivir@awgp.in
Sanskar Prakoshth
Landline: 209
Mobile:9258369741(O) ,9258369833, 9258369450.
Mail: sanskar@awgp.in
South India Cell
Landline: 180
Mobile: 9258369473, 9258369466, 9258369479
Mail: south@awgp.org, south@awgp.in
Yuva Prakoshtha                                                   
Landline: 436
Mobile: 9258360785, 9258360962
Mail: youthcell@awgp.org, youthcell@awgp.in
Web: www.diya.net.in
Disaster Management Department                          Landline: 801, 480
Mobile: 9258369500,9258369734                       
Mail: dm@awgp.in                               http://dm.awgp.org/

Zone Wise Contacts

Zonal Karyalaya - Main
Landline: 276
Mobile: 9258369633,9219040033
Mail: zonal@awgp.org, zonal.shantikunj@awgp.in
North West Zone
Landline: 465
Mobile: 9258369476,9258369768,9258360532
Mail: zonal@awgp.org, northwestzone@awgp.in
North Zone
Landline: 142
Mobile: 9258360590, 9258360589, 9258369471
Mail: northzone@awgp.in
North East Zone
Landline: 464
Mobile: 9258369472.
Mail: northeast@awgp.in
West Zone
Landline:456
Mobile: 9258369459,9258360735,.
Mail: westzone@awgp.in
Central Zone
Landline: 328
Mobile: 9258369557, 9258369458, 9258369798
Mail: central@awgp.in
West Zone
Landline: 278, 219
Mobile: 9258369462, 9258369463, 9258369477
Mail: westzone@awgp.in
South West Zone
Landline: 469
Mobile:9258369490,9258369454,9258369491,925839483
Mail: southwest@awgp.in
South Zone                                                 Landline: 180
Mobile: 9258369473, 9258369466, 9258369479
Mail: south@awgp.in, south@awgp.org